Explore the public record ↗

Mark Scheibmeir

REGENT/TRUSTEE · CENTRALIA COLLEGE

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 30, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingWashington Federalbank accountfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Stocks and bondsEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler, spouse$1,000,000 or moreNot reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗