Explore the public record ↗

Elise P. Jennings

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · WHITE PASS SD 303

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 29, 2026 · Period Mar 16, 2025 – Mar 15, 2026

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Business CheckingGesa Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Personal Stock PortfolioStash Capitalinvestmentfiler, dependent$0 – $29,999Not reported
Retirement PortfolioStash Capitalinvestmentfiler, dependent$0 – $29,999Not reported
Smart PortfolioStash Capitalinvestmentfiler, dependent$0 – $29,999Not reported
Custodial AccountStash Capitalinvestmentfiler, dependent$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗