Explore the public record ↗
Kristin Elizabeth Ballinger
SUPERIOR COURT JUDGE · KING CO SUPERIOR COURT
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 28, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingNFCU | bank account | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsNFCU | bank account | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsUSAA | bank account | dependent, spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| CheckingUS Bank | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Mutual FundVanguard | investment | filer | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| Rollover IRAVanguard | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Inherited IRAVanguard | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Roth IRAVanguard | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Rollover IRAVanguard | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| SEP IRAVanguard | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Mutual FundVanguard | investment | dependent | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Index Fund, Mutual FundsVanguard | investment | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Rollover IRAVanguard | investment | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Roth IRAVanguard | investment | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Peloton Interactive Inc · PTONPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |