Explore the public record ↗

Radoslava Simeonova

STATE BOARD/COMMISSION MEMBER · ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FINANCE AUTHORITY

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 29, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
savingsBECUbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
checkingBECUbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
money marketBECUbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
savingsAmerican Expressbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
401KFidelityinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Roth/ IndividualFidelityinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Deferred Earnings PlanWA State DRS (Deferred Earnings Plan)investmentfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
FLTMX · FLTMXself-directed retirement accountsstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
FSELX · FSELXself-directed retirement accountsstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗