Explore the public record ↗
A Indu Thomas
SUPERIOR COURT JUDGE · THURSTON CO SUPERIOR COURT
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 29, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pension - PERSWashington State Department of Retirement Systems | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Deferred Compensation PlanCounty of Thurston | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Pension - PERSWashington State Department of Retirement Systems | investment | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Deferred Compensation PlanWashington State Department of Retirement Systems | investment | spouse | $750,000 – $999,999 | Not reported |
| Microsoft · MSFTRetirement - Roth | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Nvidia · NVDARetirement - Roth | stocks | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Plug Power · PLUGRetirement - Roth | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Spruce Power · SPRURetirement - Roth | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Investment Services Group · IIIRetirement - Roth | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Planet Labs · PLRetirement - Roth | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Alphabet · GOOGPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Alphabet · GOOGLPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Axos Financial · AXPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Netflix · NFLXPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $500,000 – $749,999 | Not reported |
| Plug Power · PLUGPersonal | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Microsoft · MSFTRetirement - Roth | stocks | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Nvidia · NVDARetirement - Roth | stocks | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Plug Power · PLUGRetirement - Roth | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Spruce Power · SPRURetirement - Roth | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Investment Services Group · IIIRetirement - Roth | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Planet Labs · PLRetirement - Roth | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |