Explore the public record ↗
Marla L. Polin
SUPERIOR COURT JUDGE · SPOKANE CO SUPERIOR COURT
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 29, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SavingsWashington Trust Bank | bank account | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsAlly Bank | bank account | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| ROTH IRA 1Merrill Lynch | investment | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| SEP IRAMerrill Lynch | investment | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| ROTH IRAMerrill Lynch | investment | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Washington GET account (529 plan)Washington GET Program | investment | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Washington GET account (529 plan)Washington GET Program | investment | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Washington GET account (529 plan)Washington GET Program | investment | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |