Explore the public record ↗

Sabrina Finer Parnell

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · RIVERVIEW SD 407

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 28, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
checkingBank of Americabank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
checkingbank of americabank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
savingsBank of Americabank accountspouse, filer$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
savingsBank of Americabank accountspouse, filer$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
certifcate of depostBank of Americabank accountspouse, filer$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
certificate of depositFidelitybank accountspouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
stocksfidelityinvestmentspouse$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
401Kfidelityinvestmentspouse$750,000 – $999,999Not reported
Microsoft · msftpersonalstocksspouse$1,000,000 or more$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗