Explore the public record ↗

SUSAN M. JONES

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · SENATE

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 27, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingColumbia Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Money marketColumbia Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingColumbia Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingBECUbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsBECUbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CDBECUbank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
CDBECUbank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
CDBECUbank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
ETF and mutual funds (joint)Vanguardinvestmentspouse, filer$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
ETF and mutual funds (joint)Vanguardinvestmentspouse, filer$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
Mutual fund (Roth IRA)Vanguardinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Mutual FundAmerican Centuryinvestmentfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999$30,000 – $59,999
Mutual funds (Def Comp)Nationwide Retirement Solutionsinvestmentspouse$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
Mutual funds (401k)Fidelity Brokerage Services LLCinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Mutual funds (401k)Nationwide National Benefits Services LLCinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Mutual funds (Def Comp)Washington State Retirement and Savings Planinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Mutual funds (Roth IRA)Vanguardinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Mutual funds (Inherited IRA)Vanguardinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Mutual funds (IRA)Vanguardinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Mutual funds - VEBAHRAVEBAinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗