Explore the public record ↗

Jay B. Grant

PORT COMMISSIONER · PORT OF EDMONDS

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 26, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Mar 25, 2026

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Checking and SavingsPeoples Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Checking and SavingUSAAbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsSound Credit Unionbank accountspouse, filer$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingPeoples Bankbank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Stock and BondsMissionSquare Retirement ICMAinvestmentfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗