Explore the public record ↗

Stacy Willoughby

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 25, 2026 · Period Mar 18, 2025 – Mar 17, 2026

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsCashmere Valley Bankbank accountspouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Life InsuranceNationwideinsurancefiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Life InsuranceNationwideinsurancespouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Retirement - Mutual FundsFidelityinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Retirement-Mutual FundsFidelityinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Stock optionsCashmere Valley Bank CSHXself investmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗