Explore the public record ↗

Douglas W. Benjamin

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · BELLINGHAM SD 501

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 25, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Checking/SavingsWhatcom Educational Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Retirement investment fundsEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Retirement AccountFidelity Investmentsinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗