Explore the public record ↗

Mark M. Spurgeon

PORT COMMISSIONER · PORT OF DOUGLAS

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 25, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingCashmere Valley Bankbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsCashmere Valley Bankbank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingChase Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
CheckingGESAbank accountfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsGESAbank accountfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
Beneficiary IRAWaymakerbank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
SavingsAllianz Life Insurance Company of North Americabank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
AnnuityAllianz Life Insurance Company of North Americainsurancefiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
AnnuityAllianz Life Insurance Company of North Americainsurancefiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
MedicalVEBA Trustinsurancefiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Long Term CareNew York Life Insurance Companyinsurancefiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Long Term CareNew York Life Insurance Companyinsurancespouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
LifeCUNA Mutualinsurancespouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
PensionDepartment of Retirement Servicesinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999$60,000 – $99,999
Social SecuritySocial Security Administrationinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999$30,000 – $59,999
Social SecuritySocial Security Administrationinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999$30,000 – $59,999
RetirementTIAA-CREFinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗