Explore the public record ↗
Jacob T. Fouts
FIRE COMMISSIONER · MOUNTAIN VIEW FIRE & RESCUE
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 25, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pension PlanLEOFF Pension Plan II | investment | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Deferred Compensation (457) PlanWashington DRS | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| General Electric · GEBrokerage Account | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Vanguard Total Stock Market ETF · VTIBrokerage Account | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Vanguard FTSE Emerging Markets Fund · VWOBrokerage Account | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Vanguard FTSE Developed Markets ETF · VEABrokerage Account | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Vanguard Total Bond Market ETF · BNDBrokerage Account | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Oracle · ORCLBrokerage Account | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Rivian Automotive · RIVNBrokerage Account | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Coreweave · CRWVBrokerage Account | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Tesla · TSLABrokerage Account | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| General Motors · GMBrokerage Account | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Coca-Cola Consolidated · COKEBrokerage Account | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Ford Motor · FBrokerage Account | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Alaska Air · ALKBrokerage Account | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Nvidia · NVDABrokerage Account | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| United States Oil Fund · USOBrokerage Account | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Circle Internet Group · CRCLBrokerage Account | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Proshares Ultra Bloomberg Crude Oil ETF · UCOBrokerage Account | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Figma · FIGBrokerage Account | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Bullish · BLSHBrokerage Account | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Lucid Group · LCIDBrokerage Account | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| StubHub · STUBBrokerage Account | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Figure Technology Solutions · FIGRBrokerage Account | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Gemini Space Station · GEMIBrokerage Account | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Via Transportation · VIABrokerage Account | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Pattern Group Inc. · PTRNBrokerage Account | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Fermi · FRMIBrokerage Account | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Navan · NAVNBrokerage Account | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Gloo Holdings · GLOOBrokerage Account | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |