Explore the public record ↗
Sattgast, John M.
PROFESSIONAL STAFF · HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 24, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Checking and SavingsWashington State Employees Credit Union | bank account | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Public Employees Retirement System 3 (PERS)Washington State Department of Retirement Systems | investment | filer | $500,000 – $749,999 | Not reported |
| Washington State Deferred Compensation ProgramWashington State Department of Retirement Systems | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |