Explore the public record ↗

Michael Paul Ziegler

FIRE COMMISSIONER · KING FIRE PROT DIST 02

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 24, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingChase Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
SavingsChase Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
401 KFidelityinvestmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999$0 – $29,999
PensionWashington State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999$60,000 – $99,999
Tesla · tslapersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Shares Silver Shares · slypersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Ism Res Corp Com New · ismrfpersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Ameriwest Lithium Inc Com · awlifpersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
B2Gold Corp Com · btgpersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
discovery energy metals corp · demcfpersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗