Explore the public record ↗
DOUGLAS H MILLER
CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF WENATCHEE
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 24, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SavingsDiscover Bank | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingGESA Credit Union | bank account | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsGESA Credit Union | bank account | spouse, filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsKey Bank | bank account | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingChase Bank | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| checkingBanner Bank | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| savingsBanner Bank | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| checkingCapital One | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| savingsCapital One | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| DisabilityPeace Health | insurance | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Public PensionWA State DRS | investment | filer | $500,000 – $749,999 | $60,000 – $99,999 |
| SecuritiesFidelity Investments | investment | spouse | $750,000 – $999,999 | Not reported |
| BondsFidelity Investments | investment | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| SecuritiesJP Morgan | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SecuritiesVanguard | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| BondsVanguard | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Market ETF · VTIRetirement Ascensus | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Market ETF · BNDRetirement Ascensus | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| VTWO · VTWORetirement Ascensus | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SP 500 · VOORetirement Ascensus | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| International ETF · VTRetirement Ascensus | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Simple IRA · (No ticker)Retirement Ascensus | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Verizon · VZPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Vanguard Total Bond · BNDPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Walmart · WMTPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Alaska Air · ALKPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| American airlines · AALPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Schlumberger Limited · SLBPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Nvidea · NVDApersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Walmart · WMTpersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Costco · COSTpersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Cessna 172Cessna Lease | other | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |