Explore the public record ↗

Vincent Joseph Barthels

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF CHENEY

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 24, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsChasebank accountfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
Money MarketCheney Federal Credit Unionbank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
lifeAIG - Life Insuranceinsurancefiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
401 K - stocks and bonds401 Kinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗