Explore the public record ↗
Danielle Jean Santman
SCHOOL DIRECTOR · FREEMAN SD 358
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 24, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| savingsSpokane Teachers Credit Union | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingSpokane Teachers Credit Union | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| SavingsBoeing Employees Credit Union | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Money MarketBoeing Employees Credit Union | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsFirst Federal | bank account | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsAvista Corp Credit Union | bank account | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Vanguard Target Retirement · VTTHXretirement investment | stocks | spouse, filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Vanguard Balanced · VBIAXretirement investment | stocks | spouse, filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Enbridge · ENBretirement investment | stocks | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Ford · Fretirement investment | stocks | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Northwest Natural · NWNretirement investment | stocks | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Rayonier · RYNretirement investment | stocks | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Weyerhaeuser · WYretirement investment | stocks | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Iron Mountain · IRMretirement investment | stocks | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Vanguard Target Retirement · VTIVXretirement investment | stocks | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Amgen Inc · AMGNretirement investment | stocks | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Boeing Company · BAretirement investment | stocks | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Walt Disney Co · DISretirement investment | stocks | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Altria Group Inc · MOretirement investment | stocks | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Rivian Automotive Inc · RIVNretirement investment | stocks | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Palladyne AI Corp · PDYNretirement investment | stocks | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Starbucks Corp · SBUXretirement investment | stocks | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Verizon Commns Inc · VZretirement investment | stocks | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Johnson and Johnson · JNJretirement investment | stocks | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Kenvue · KVUEretirement investment | stocks | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| UPS Inc B · UPSretirement investment | stocks | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| North European Oil Royalty · NRTretirement investment | stocks | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Vanguard Retirement · VXXXX401K | stocks | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |