Explore the public record ↗

Andrea King Robertson

SUPERIOR COURT JUDGE · KING CO SUPERIOR COURT

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 24, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Certificate of DepositBank of Americabank accountfiler, dependent$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
checkingBank of Americabank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
savingsBank of Americabank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
PensionPERS - Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Index fundVanguard Groupinvestmentfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
College SavingsGuaranteed Education Tuitioninvestmentfiler, dependent$60,000 – $99,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗