Explore the public record ↗

STAN FLEMMING

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF UNIVERSITY PLACE

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 24, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingKeybankbank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
KeybankKeybankbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
LifeAxa Insuranceinsurancefiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
AxaAxa Insuranceinsurancefiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
StockAvantaxinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
OwnershipPacific Medical Specialty Group, LLCself investmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗