Explore the public record ↗

Charles M Stegeman

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · GRANDVIEW SD 116-200 *

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 24, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingColumbia Bankbank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingColumbia Bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingColumbia Bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingColumbia Bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
LifeNew York Lifeinsurancefiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
SecuritiesMain Stay Fundsinvestmentfiler$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
Charlottes Web · CWBHFStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Tesla · TSLAStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗