Explore the public record ↗

Miles Sidener

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · CLARKSTON SD J250-185 *

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 23, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
checkingWafedbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
401kpersiinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
iraEdward jonesinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗