Explore the public record ↗
Dave J Morell
COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER · PIERCE CO
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 23, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SavingsHeritage Bank | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| IRA AnnuityModern Woodmen | insurance | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| FPA AnnuityModern Woodmen | insurance | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| 457(b) PlanNationwide Retirement | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |