Explore the public record ↗

James V Kave

MAYOR · CITY OF PACIFIC *

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 23, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingKey Bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
CheckingChase Bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
retirementleoff2investmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
deferred compleoff2investmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
rothleoff2investmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
retirementsers3investmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
deferred compsers3investmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
rothsers3investmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗