Explore the public record ↗

Judith Hardmeyer- Wright

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · METHOW VALLEY SD 350

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 23, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingWheatland Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Checking/savingsGesa credit UNIONbank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
PensionState of Washington Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Deferred CompensationGREAT West Retirement Servicesinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Required Minimum DistributionGreat Western Retirement Servicesinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
AnnuityTIAAinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
403bVanguardinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Required Minimum DistributionVanguardinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
AnnuityFederal Government Dept of Navy office of Personnel Managementinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Required Minimum DistributionThrift Savings Planinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Current Balance of Savings Thrift PlanThrift Savings Planinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
IRAVanguardinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
IRA Required Minimum distributionVanguardinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗