Explore the public record ↗

KECK,ROY D.

PORT COMMISSIONER · PORT OF BENTON

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 23, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Checking & SavingsGESAbank accountfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
IRACharles Schwabinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
IRAPershing LLCinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
IRARedwoodinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
IRAEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
IRAEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗