Explore the public record ↗

STUBBLEFIELD ANGELA D

FIRE COMMISSIONER · KING FIRE PROT DIST 28

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 23, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 24, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Checking and SavingsGesa Credit Unionbank accountfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
403 (b)Oppenheimer Mutual Fundsinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
INGOppenheimer Mutual Fundsinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗