Explore the public record ↗
Carrie Heaton
REGENT/TRUSTEE · PENINSULA COLLEGE
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 23, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 401kFidelity | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| StocksFidelity | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| 401kEmpower | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |