Explore the public record ↗
PERRY-KRAUSSE SARAH M
HOSPITAL COMMISSIONER · FERRY CO PUBLIC HOSP DIST 01
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 23, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| savingsSpokane Teachers Credit Union | bank account | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| savingsSpokane Teachers Credit Union | bank account | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| savingsSpokane Teachers Credit Union | bank account | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| checkingSpokane Teachers Credit Union | bank account | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| checkingSpokane Teachers Credit Union | bank account | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| 401 KMerrill Lynch | investment | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| 401 BWashington State retirement and savings plan | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| stocksStifel | investment | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | $0 – $29,999 |