Explore the public record ↗

LA, VAN

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT, OFFICE OF

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 23, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Certificate of DepositTwinstar Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$30,000 – $59,999
Checking accountTwinstar Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Stock and BondsEdward Jonesinvestmentspouse, filer$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Retirement Pension AccountPERS 2investmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Stocks, BondsDeferred Compensation Planinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗