Explore the public record ↗
Ann Edgell Rendahl
STATE BOARD/COMMISSION MEMBER · UTILITIES & TRANSPORTATION COMM
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 22, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SavingsBank of America | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingBank of America | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Deferred Compensation AccountWA State Deferred Compensation Program | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| PERS 2 AccountWA State Retirement Systems | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Beneficiary IRAWells Fargo Bank | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Daimler Chrysler · DAIPersonal | stocks | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Griffon Corporation · GFFPersonal | stocks | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Ziff Davis · ZDPersonal | stocks | spouse, filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Ani Pharmaceuticals · ANIPPersonal | stocks | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Micron Technologies · MUPersonal | stocks | spouse, filer | $1,000,000 or more | $0 – $29,999 |
| Consensus Cloud · CCSIPersonal | stocks | spouse, filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Adaptimmune Therapeutics · ADAPPersonal | stocks | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Akebia Therapeutics, Inc. · AKBAPersonal | stocks | spouse, filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Iovance Biotherapeutics · IOVAPersonal | stocks | spouse, filer | $750,000 – $999,999 | Not reported |
| Fate Therapeutics · FATEPersonal | stocks | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |