Explore the public record ↗

Blaine L. Tamaki

REGENT/TRUSTEE · UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 21, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Savingsetradebank accountfiler$500,000 – $749,999$30,000 – $59,999
checking, cd, savingsus bankbank accountfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
checking, cd, savingsKey Bankbank accountspouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
Checking, savingchasebank accountspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
CDGesa Credit Unionbank accountfiler$1,000,000 or more$30,000 – $59,999
CDGesa Credit Unionbank accountfiler$500,000 – $749,999$30,000 – $59,999
Single Premium AnnuityKey Bankinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
stockMorgan Stanleyinvestmentfiler, spouse$1,000,000 or more$60,000 – $99,999
stockFidelityinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
stockEtrade merged with Morgan Stanleyinvestmentfiler, spouse$1,000,000 or more$60,000 – $99,999
Alphabet Inc CL C · GOOGPersonal stocks self directed at E-tradestocksfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Alphabet Inc Class A Common Stock · GOOGLPersonal stocks self directed at E-tradestocksfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
Amazon.com Inc (ET & CS) · AMZNPersonal stocks self directed at E-tradestocksfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
Apple Inc · AAPLPersonal stocks self directed at E-tradestocksfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
Berkshire Hathaway INC DEL CL B (ET & CS) · BRKBPersonal stocks self directed at E-tradestocksfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
Costco Wholesale Corp-New (ET, MS, & CS) · COSTPersonal stocks self directed at E-tradestocksfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
Crowdstrike Holdings Inc Class A Common Stock · CRWDPersonal stocks self directed at E-tradestocksfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Home Depot Inc · HDPersonal stocks self directed at E-tradestocksfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Johnson & Johnson · JNJPersonal stocks self directed at E-tradestocksfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Mercadolibre Inc · MELIPersonal stocks self directed at E-tradestocksfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Microsoft Inc (ET & CS · MSFTPersonal stocks self directed at E-tradestocksfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
Nike Inc Class B Com · NKEPersonal stocks self directed at E-tradestocksfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Oracle Corporation · ORCLPersonal stocks self directed at E-tradestocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Palo Alto Networks Inc Com · PANWPersonal stocks self directed at E-tradestocksfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Tesla Inc Common Stock · TSLAPersonal stocks self directed at E-tradestocksfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
TJX Companies Inc New · TJXPersonal stocks self directed at E-tradestocksfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Waste Management Inc Del · WMPersonal stocks self directed at E-tradestocksfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
apple · AAPLPersonal stocks self directed at E-tradestocksfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
Nvidia · NVDAPersonal stocks self directed at E-tradestocksfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
OKLO Inc. · OKLOadditional personal stocks self-directed at Etradestocksfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Nvidia · NVDAadditional personal stocks self-directed at Etradestocksfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Constellation Energy Corp · CEGadditional personal stocks self-directed at Etradestocksfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Compass Pathways · CMPSadditional personal stocks self-directed at Etradestocksfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Amazon · AMZNretirement stocks at Etradestocksfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
ARK Innovation ETF · ARKKretirement stocks at Etradestocksfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Krane Shares China Internet · KWEBretirement stocks at Etradestocksfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Microsoft · MSFTretirement stocks at Etradestocksfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Spotify · SPOTretirement stocks at Etradestocksfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
State Shares SPDR ETF · SPYretirement stocks at Etradestocksfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Vanguard Energy EFT · VWOretirement stocks at Etradestocksfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Amazon · AMZNretirement stocks at Scwabstocksfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Microsoft · MSFTretirement stocks at Scwabstocksfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Costo · COSTretirement stocks at Scwabstocksfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Berkshire Hathaway B · BRKBretirement stocks at Scwabstocksfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Alibaba · BABAretirement stocks at Scwabstocksfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Mercado Libre · MELIretirement stocks at Scwabstocksfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Draftkings · DKNGretirement stocks at Scwabstocksfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Redfin · REDretirement stocks at Scwabstocksfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Netflix · NFLXretirement stocks at Scwabstocksfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Zoom · ZMretirement stocks at Scwabstocksfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Vanguard total intl St Adm · VTIAXretirement stocks at Scwabstocksfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗