Explore the public record ↗

Tana Senn

STATE AGENCY DIRECTOR · DEPARTMENT OF CHILDREN, YOUTH, AND FAMILIES

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 21, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Investment PortfolioMorgan Stanleybank accountfiler, spouse$1,000,000 or more$60,000 – $99,999
IRAWealthfrontbank accountspouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
Investment AccountWealthfrontbank accountspouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Investment PortfolioColumbia Threadneedle Investmentsbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Savings, CheckingCharles Schwabbank accountfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
Life InsuranceGenworth Life Insuranceinsurancespouse$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
Long-term CareLincoln Nationalinsurancespouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Disability InsuranceGuardian, A Berkshire Life Insurance Company of Americainsurancespouse$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
lifePenn Mutualinsurancefiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Ownership InvestmentMintedinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Ownership InvestmentWhitepagesinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Ownership InvestmentHIYAinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
stockDatabricksinvestmentfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
stockAstoninvestmentfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
stocksTranscripta Bioinvestmentfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
StocksSkydioinvestmentfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
StocksOuterinvestmentfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
StockUS Bitcoin & Treasury Investment TR & Other Cryptocurrenciesself investmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
shareholderClaraself investmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗