Explore the public record ↗

Jennifer Dickinson

STATE BOARD/COMMISSION MEMBER · ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FINANCE AUTHORITY

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 20, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Money MarketBanner Bankbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Mutual Funds (IRAs)Edward Jonesinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
401KEmpower Retirement (PacifiCorp)investmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
PERSWAshington State Department of Retirement Systems (PERS)investmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Mutual Funds (IRAs)Vanguardinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
StocksBar Z Ranch, Inc.self investmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Member sharesDickinson Land, LLCself investmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗