Explore the public record ↗

Michone Ruthayn Preston

STATE BOARD/COMMISSION MEMBER · HOUSING FINANCE COMMISSION

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 20, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SEPSecurity Benefitinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
IRANationwide Retirement Solutionsinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗