Explore the public record ↗
James D. Oswald
STATE BOARD/COMMISSION MEMBER · PUBLIC DISCLOSURE COMMISSION
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 20, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| stocks, bondsCharles Schwab & Co., Inc. | investment | filer | $750,000 – $999,999 | Not reported |
| StocksRBC | investment | spouse | $500,000 – $749,999 | Not reported |
| StocksCharles Schwab | investment | spouse | $500,000 – $749,999 | Not reported |
| General Electric · GEStocks | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Timberland Bank · TSBKStocks | stocks | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Bank of America · BACStocks | stocks | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Cisco Systems · CSCOStocks | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Costco · COSTStocks | stocks | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Intel · INTCStocks | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| IBM · IBMStocks | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Microsoft · MSFTStocks | stocks | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Starbucks · SBUXpersonal | stocks | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |