Explore the public record ↗
Kenneth R Collins
PUBLIC UTILITY COMMISSIONER · JEFFERSON PUD 01
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 18, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Savings1st Security Bank | bank account | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Checking1st Security Bank of Washington | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Stocks, bonds, etc.Edward Jones | investment | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Stocks, bonds, etc.Edward Jones | investment | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Stocks, bondsEdward Jones | self investment | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Stocks, bondsEdward Jones | self investment | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |