Explore the public record ↗

Caralyan Renee Tebow

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT, OFFICE OF

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 18, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
PensionDepartment of Retirement Servicesinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
PensionDepartment of Retirement Servicesinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
529 college savings planWashington Student Achievement Councilinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗