Explore the public record ↗

ROBYN L WILLIAMS

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT, OFFICE OF

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 18, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
retirement account - stocks, bonds, etc.Fidelityinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
voluntary investment account - stocks, bonds, etc.Fidelityinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
IRA - stocks, bonds, etc.Schwabinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Roth IRA - stocks, bonds, etc.Schwabinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
PERS - stocks, bonds, etc.DRSinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Deferred Compensation - stocks, bonds, etc.DRSinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
index fundsAcorn Securities LLCinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗