Explore the public record ↗

Zhan, Xia

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT, OFFICE OF

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 16, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Advanced Micro Device · AMDSelfstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Alibaba Group · BABASelfstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Amazon · AMZNSelfstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Apple INC · AAPLSelfstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Medical Properties Reit · MPVSelfstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Microsoft · MSFTSelfstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Pfizer · PFESelfstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Takeda Pharma · TAKSelfstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Saleforce · CRMSelfstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗