Explore the public record ↗
Daniel William Cameron
Washington financial-affairs disclosure
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 16, 2026 · Period Mar 9, 2025 – Mar 8, 2026
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LifeAmerican General Life Insurance Company | insurance | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| lifeTransPremier Life Insurance Co | insurance | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| LifeTransPremier Life Insurance Co | insurance | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| LifeTransPremier Life Insurance Co | insurance | dependent | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| LifeTransPremier Life Insurance Co | insurance | dependent | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| lifeTransamerica Life Insurance Company | insurance | spouse | $750,000 – $999,999 | Not reported |
| LifeTransamerica Life Insurance Company | insurance | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| ROTH IRAFirst Command Bank | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| ROTH IRAFirst Command Bank | investment | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| ROTH IRAFirst Command Bank | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Single RegFirst Command Bank | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Single RegFirst Command Bank | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Single RegFirst Command Bank | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Single RegFirst Command Bank | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |