Explore the public record ↗

Daniel B Masterson

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · SENATE

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 16, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Checking and SavingsWashington State Employees Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Stocks, bonds, IRA accounts, investmentsEdward Jones Financial Advisorinvestmentspouse, filer$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Medtronic · MDTRetirementstocksspouse, filer$0 – $29,999Not reported
Microsoft · MSFTRetirementstocksspouse, filer$0 – $29,999Not reported
Amazon · AMZNRetirementstocksspouse, filer$0 – $29,999Not reported
Pepsi · PEPRetirementstocksspouse, filer$0 – $29,999Not reported
AT&T · TRetirementstocksspouse, filer$0 – $29,999Not reported
Bank of America · BACRetirementstocksspouse, filer$0 – $29,999Not reported
Alphabet Inc · GOOGRetirementstocksspouse, filer$0 – $29,999Not reported
Blackrock Inc · BLKRetirementstocksspouse, filer$0 – $29,999Not reported
Walt Disney Co. · DISRetirementstocksspouse, filer$0 – $29,999Not reported
Broadcom Inc · AVGORetirementstocksspouse, filer$0 – $29,999Not reported
Salesforce Inc. · CRMRetirementstocksspouse, filer$0 – $29,999Not reported
United Parcel Service · UPSRetirementstocksspouse, filer$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗