Explore the public record ↗
Dana Ralph
MAYOR · CITY OF KENT
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 15, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SavingsGlobal Credit Union | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| RetirementFidelity Investments | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Retirement investmentICMA | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |