Explore the public record ↗
PAINE SUSAN M
CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF EDMONDS
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 15, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DraftSalal CU | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsSalal CU | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| InvestmentUBS | bank account | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Investment 2UBS | bank account | filer | $1,000,000 or more | $30,000 – $59,999 |
| Investment 3UBS | bank account | filer | $1,000,000 or more | $60,000 – $99,999 |
| Special Needs Trust #1UBS | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Special Needs Trust #2UBS | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |