Explore the public record ↗
Joseph H. Marshall
CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF KENMORE
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 14, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| checking, savingsKey Bank | bank account | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| AD&DPrincipal Life Insurance Co. | insurance | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Term LifePrincipal Life Insurance Co. | insurance | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Retirement AccountWashington Department of Retirement Systems | investment | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| 403(b)Equitable | investment | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| 401kMission Square | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| 403(b)Principal FInancial Systems | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| NVIDIA CORP · NVDApersonal | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |