Explore the public record ↗

SMITH RICHARD J

MAYOR · CITY OF COLVILLE

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 14, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingChase Bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsChase Bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingChase Bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingChase Bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsCapitol Onebank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Certificate of Deposit - Filer & SpouseCapitol Onebank accountfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsDiscoverbank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
CDDiscoverbank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
CDDiscoverbank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsAmerican Expressbank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
CDAmerican Expressbank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
LifeProtective Life Insurance Companyinsurancefiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
IRAThrivent Financialinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Whole Life Insurance PolicySecurity benefitinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
IRALincoln Financialinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Inherited IRA brokerage accountVanguardinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Joint brokerage accountVanguardinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Traditional IRA - SelfDiscover Bankinvestmentspouse, filer$0 – $29,999Not reported
Traditional IRA - SpouseDiscover Bankinvestmentspouse, filer$0 – $29,999Not reported
IRA - SelfCHARLES SCHWAB & CO., INCinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Joint WROS Brokerage AccountCHARLES SCHWAB & CO., INCinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
IRA - SpouseCHARLES SCHWAB & CO., INCinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
401(k)Guidelineinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
401(k)Vestwell / Fortis Financial Partners, LLC 401(k) Plan + Savingsinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
CDMarcus by Goldman Sachsinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗