Explore the public record ↗

Katherine T Walters

COUNTY COMMISSIONER · KITSAP CO

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 13, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingKitsap Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
IRA - Stocks & BondsCommonwealth Financial Networkinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
IRA _ stocks & bondsCommonwealth Financial Networkinvestmentspouse$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
PERS (401k)Washington State Department of Retirement System PERSinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Retirement TSP AccountOffice of Personnel Management (TSP)investmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999$100,000 – $199,999
Microsoft · MSFTStocksstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Vanguard Income Growth Admiral · VIGAXStocksstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗