Explore the public record ↗
Rafe Sher
Washington financial-affairs disclosure
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 12, 2026 · Period Feb 10, 2025 – Feb 9, 2026
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingBank of America | bank account | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| 401kEmpower | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |