Explore the public record ↗

RICHARD S SHENYER

PORT COMMISSIONER · PORT OF GRANDVIEW

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 12, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
checkingLower valley credit unionbank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
checkingself-help federal credit unionbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
checkingself-help federal credit unionbank accountfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
Yakima Federal Savings and Loanself-help federal credit unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
US Bankself-help federal credit unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
RetirementTRS Plan 3investmentspouse$750,000 – $999,999Not reported
PensionTRS Plan 3investmentspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗