Explore the public record ↗

GARY L. CHRISTENSEN

FIRE COMMISSIONER · GRANT FIRE PROT DIST 10

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 12, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingUmpqua Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
SavingsUmpqua Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Online SavingsBarclay Bank Onlinebank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Online SavingsBarclay Bank Onlinebank accountspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Online SavingsAlly Bankbank accountfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
Online Savings Joint AccountAlly Bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Online SavingsAlly Bankbank accountspouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
Online SavingsAmerican Expressbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsPNC Bankbank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
SavingWashington Trust Bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsWashington Trust Bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
LifeMet Lifeinsurancefiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
LifeAtheneinsurancefiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
LifeAtheneinsurancespouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
lifeJohn Hancockinsurancespouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
LifeLincoln Financial Groupinsurancespouse$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
Mutual Funds, Roth and Regular IRA's, Stock, Bonds, 529's for Grand ChildrenEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler, spouse$1,000,000 or more$60,000 – $99,999
AnnuityForethought Life Insurance Companyinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
AnnuityForethought Life Insurance Companyinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗